The Ipswich Fireworks last night were cracking!

The display started with a helicopter flying ‘James Bond’ into the park followed by a fire ball explosion and a car flying in the air! (Sadly I hadn’t got my camera set to the right setting so the pictures of the helicopter etc didn’t work.) This was then followed by a top quality firework display set to James Bond music. It worked really well and I enjoyed it (apart from the guy who stood in front of me about half way through). I have seen a few displays set to music that have been a bit ropey, in fact a few of them there, but this year was good. ‘Nough said.

If you don’t believe me that they were good see what Gareth thought of them.

Also cheers to my friends who gave me a lift and let me join their bonfire afterwards! Cheers!

