The essays are done. Still have journals, tasks and work to do but hey, that’s normal!

Loads of thoughts of things to blog about but nothing particularly worth posting as yet, (Sorry Leanne). Although I have devised the game, and will be posting rules etc in due course. Forthcoming posts may however contain one or more of the following topics; Saga of my new computer, Fidel Castro, ‘The Game’ (TBA), Rants about stuff that annoys me, links to the pictures I have taken but have not been able to upload ’cause my current computer is so slow.

One final though. I have decided I want to start getting a news paper, but I want to know the political allegiances of the major papers. I know what some of them are e.g. Mail is obviously Tory but wondered if anyone could advise me what some of the others are.

